Barona Resort
& Casino

August, 2016:
Aug. 4, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Aug. 11, Thur.            7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Aug. 16-18, Tues.-Thur.   3 Days & 2 Nights
Summer Suite Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Aug. 27, Sat.              7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

September, 2016:
Sept. 1, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Sept. 7-8, Wed.-Thur.       2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Sept. 17, Sat.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Sept. 22, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play
Sept. 29, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play

October, 2016:
Oct. 13, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 22, Sat. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 27, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

November, 2016:
Nov. 3, Thur.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Nov. 17, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Nov. 9-10, Wed.-Thur.     2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Nov. 26, Sat. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

December, 2016:
Dec. 6-8, Tues.-Thur.       3 Days & 2 Nights
Holiday Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Dec. 1, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Dec. 15, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Dec. 22, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Dec. 29, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Pick-Up Times:
Canyon Country @ 9:30 AM;   
Arleta @ 10:00 AM;   
Burbank @ 10:15 AM;   
Glendale @ 10:30 AM;   
Pasadena @ 11:00 AM
Pick-Up Locations

All trips & casino programs are subject to change.
All Prices listed are Per Person…  (Double Occupancy prices
are per person & require 2 persons each at the Dbl. Price.)

* Barona overnight trips have a $30 Transportation Only Charge
for customers with a free room offer.

For reservations & more information please call 818-352-5093.

Barona Resort & Casino










Click for Lakeside, CA Forecast