Barona Resort
& Casino

May, 2015:
May 5-6, Tues.-Wed. 2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

May 14, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
May 21, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
May 30, Sat.  7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

June, 2015:
June 9-11, Tues.-Thur.     3 Days & 2 Nights
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

June 20, Sat.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
June 25, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

July, 2015:
July 2, Thur.7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
July 16, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
July 25, Sat.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

July 28-29, Tues.-Wed..  2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

August, 2015:
Aug. 6, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Aug. 15, Sat.              7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Aug. 20, Thur.            7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Aug. 25-27, Tues.-Thur.   3 Days & 2 Nights
Summer Suite Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

September, 2015:
Sept. 3, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Sept. 10, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play

Sept. 15-16, Tues.-Wed.  2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Sept. 26, Sat.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

October, 2015:
Oct. 1, Thur. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 10, Sat.  7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 15, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 29, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

November, 2015:
Nov. 12, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Nov. 17-18, Tues.-Wed.   2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Nov. 28, Sat. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

December, 2015:
Dec. 1-3, Tues.-Thur.       3 Days & 2 Nights
Holiday Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Dec. 10, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Dec. 26, Sat.7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Pick-Up Times:
Canyon Country @ 9:30 AM;   
Arleta @ 10:00 AM;   
Burbank @ 10:15 AM;   
Glendale @ 10:30 AM;   
Pasadena @ 11:00 AM
Pick-Up Locations

All trips & casino programs are subject to change.
All Prices listed are Per Person…  (Double Occupancy prices
are per person & require 2 persons each at the Dbl. Price.)

* Barona overnight trips have a $30 Transportation Only Charge for customers with a free room offer.

For reservations & more information please call 818-352-5093
or Toll Free 888-PATTYWG (888-728-8994)

Barona Resort & Casino










Click for Lakeside, CA Forecast