Barona Resort
& Casino

July, 2014:
July 3, Thur.7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
July 10, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
July 17, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

July 22-23, Tues.-Wed..  2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

July 31, Thur.     7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

August, 2014:
Aug. 9, Sat.         7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Aug. 14, Thur.            7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Aug. 19, Tues.            7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Aug. 26-28, Tues.-Thur.   3 Days & 2 Nights
Summer Suite Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

September, 2014:
Sept. 4, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Sept. 11, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play

Sept. 16-17, Tues.-Wed.  2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Sept. 27, Sat.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

October, 2014:
Oct. 2, Thur. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 9, Thur. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 16, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Oct. 30, Thur.      7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

November, 2014:
Nov. 6, Thur. 7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Nov. 18-19, Tues.-Wed.   2 Days & 1 Night
*$99 Dbl; $129 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Nov. 29, Sat.7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

December, 2014:
Dec. 4, Thur.       7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Dec. 9-11, Tues.-Thur.    3 Days & 2 Nights
Holiday Party!!!
*$149 Dbl; $229 Single
(Includes Buffet & $10 Cash Play)

Dec. 18, Thur.    7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)
Dec. 27, Sat.7 HRS.  $15 ($10 Cash Play)

Pick-Up Times:
Canyon Country @ 9:30 AM;   
Arleta @ 10:00 AM;   
Burbank @ 10:15 AM;   
Glendale @ 10:30 AM;   
Pasadena @ 11:00 AM
Pick-Up Locations

All trips & casino programs are subject to change.
All Prices listed are Per Person…  (Double Occupancy prices
are per person & require 2 persons each at the Dbl. Price.)

* Barona overnight trips have a $30 Transportation Only Charge for customers with a free room offer.

For reservations & more information please call 818-352-5093
or Toll Free 888-PATTYWG (888-728-8994)

Barona Resort & Casino










Click for Lakeside, CA Forecast